Reopening of the business premises

Dear all,

 

We are happy to announce that Pyramid and the Art group have reopened to receive and ship customer orders with immediate effect. At this moment in time we will be operating on a slightly reduced service for some products that require bespoke printing or framing on site but please ask and we will try our best to deliver what you need. There may also be a longer lead time required for certain products as we practise social distancing and safe working on-site as well as trying to adjust to extended third party delivery times.

 

We will monitor the situation and demand for goods over the coming weeks to determine if this will become a more permanent situation and balance this with the safety of all of our staff.

 

We look forward to supporting your business with our great products!

 

For customer support please continue to contact your account manager by email or mobile phone where applicable or try one of the relevant contacts below

 

Licensing and Creative

Mordy Benaiah

Telephone – 07764951012

Email – mordy.benaiah@pyramidinternational.com

 

Lee Andrews

Email – lee.andrews@pyramidinternational.com

 

UK Sales

Michael Lipman

Telephone - 07388 940551

Email – michael.lipman@pyramidinternational.com

 

Sam Taylor

Telephone – 07384115202

Email – sam.taylor@pyramidinternational.com

 

Martin Withers

Telephone – 07471636994

Email – martin.withers@pyramidinternational.com

 

International Sales

Barbara Krol

Telephone – 07766817931

Email – barbara.krol@pyramidinternational.com

 

Rachel Hodson

Telephone - 07384114939

Email - rachel.hodson@pyramidinternational.com

 

Finance and IT

Ian Pridmore

Telephone – 07776131822

Email – ian.pridmore@pyramidinternational.com

 

Operations

Sam Burrows

Telephone – 07809556404

Email – sam.burrows@pyramidinternational.com

 

Best wishes and stay safe.

 

From the Pyramid Team.